The Splattering Paint Shoot

by Jase

Back in January or February–I honestly can’t remember specifically–I did a photo-shoot of my friend jumping with paint  being thrown at him.  It actually turned out really well which is good considering the shoot last something like five hours and left the biggest mess to clean up.   I have put these up previously for various reasons but here they are now.

Special thanks to Jun Jun for doing such a great job of jumping/modeling.  Even though the paint wasn’t super cold, it isn’t comfortable to be soaking wet for several hours.  Also, special thanks to Nic for directing and also to Kelsey, Emily, and Tawanna for helping to throw paint.  I also think Ivan and Kat were there for a little bit and maybe they threw some paint too.  So thanks to everybody.  We did it with teamwork!

