The Roaring 20’s

by Jase

For this shoot, I was going for a 1920’s kind of theme.  I guess you could say the stylistic inspiration comes somewhat from the film Chicago.  That was the best way I could describe it to everyone prior to shooting.  I also did something drastically different on this shoot!  The below image is actually a composite of three separate photographs.  Each model was photographed separately, that way I could work on making sure each pose was exactly how I wanted it.  At the end, I also did some shots of the group altogether, just for insurance.  However, I ended up using the composite method.  I think it turned out pretty well.

Special thanks to Katerina, Radu, and Cesar for modeling!  Also, special thanks to Sumeeta who did make-up and gave some styling advice as well.

