Envision Photo Story

by Jase

Back in April, I shot an editorial fashion story for Envision Magazine which is the student produced magazine of Andrews University, my now Alma Mater.  Though it was sunny, the weather was miserably cold and windy.  Actually, we broke an umbrella during the shoot because it blew backward.

Anyway, the magazine was recently released so now I can share the photos with all of you, my wonderful blog followers!  I haven’t posted anything like this in awhile as I have been busy with my work here in Lebanon.  So, I hope that this is a nice change-up from what has become the normal.

I still haven’t seen the actual spread since I am out of the country.  I have been hearing positive things from people however.  This shoot though was definitely a team effort.  Tiffany Evering and Paco Ramos were the people from Envision that came up with the story and styling behind the shoot.  Katerina Adamos was the designer who helped with Art Direction and put the final layout together.  Of course, I can’t forget to credit the amazing models Dwayne, Lindsey, Connor, and Priscilla!  They were all real troopers considering how miserably cold the experience was.

After the shoot we were all happy to be done and went out for pizza.  Good memories guys even if the experience wasn’t ideal!  Thanks to everyone involved.

