Joanna and Ehab’s Wedding

by Jase

On June 8, I had the privilege to attend and photograph the wedding of two close friends, Joanna and Ehab. This wedding was very special to me because I have a lot of excellent memories with both of them, traveling to India, going out on Saturday evenings, and just relaxing together with friends. Although as a photographer, you should stay focused during the whole ceremony, I found myself wiping my eyes during several moments at the absolute beauty of the whole service. So, a big congrats to two wonderful people! I truly wish you all the best in your future together. Your relationship and love is an inspiration to me personally and I know that you will find all the happiness in the world.

IMG_8195

IMG_8201

IMG_8407

IMG_8461

IMG_8863

IMG_9045

IMG_9071

IMG_9129

IMG_9269

IMG_9326

IMG_9384

 

